Working to elect Democrats in Sussex County and delaware
while serving our community

Shore Democrats Executive Committee 2017

Standing, L to R:

Robert Allen, vice president; Leonore Savage, president; Mary Thormeyer, treasurer; Anne Allen, member at large; Ron Lewis, member at large; and Ron Goldman, member at large. 

Seated, L to R:

Lori Bennett, member at large; June Thompson, secretary; and Natasha Reatig, member at large.

Want to keep in touch and receive our e-mails? Just sign up below.

Name *

To become a member, go to Join us on this web site.